The University Club of Toronto Logo

Contacts

Our Address:
The University Club of Toronto
380 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1R6  CANADA

General Inquiries & Reservations
416-597-1336
Reception@UClubToronto.com

Sohail Saeed
Chief Operating Officer

416-597-1336 x265
Sohail.Saeed@UClubToronto.com

For Accounting
Sarah Freeman
Finance & Administration Manager

416-597-1336 x226
Finance@UClubToronto.com

For Front Desk
Sean Mehrotra
Front Desk & Membership Manage
r
416-597-1336
Membership@UClubToronto.com

For Membership Inquiries
Jill Hutchison
Business Development

416-597-1336 x225
JHutchison@UClubToronto.com

For Event Bookings
Danielle Bastien
Events Coordinator

416-597-1336 x228
Events@UClubToronto.com

Indran Ganeshan
Food & Beverage Services Manager

416-597-1336 x222
fandb@UClubToronto.com

Patrick Desmoulins
Head Chef

416-597-1336 x231
Chef@UClubToronto.com

For Personal Training
Karen Csida
Sports & Fitness Director

416-597-1336 x263
Sports@UClubToronto.com