menubar

Contacts

The University Club of Toronto, 380 University Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5G 1R6  CANADA

Tel: 416-597-1336     Fax: 416-597-2994      Reservations Fax: 416-597-8994

Reservations email: reception@UClubToronto.com

 If you would like to contact a member of the management or staff, we can be reached as follows  follows.


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Sohail Saeed
416-597-1336 Ext.: 265
Sohail.Saeed@UClubToronto.com

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER Sarah Freeman                           416-597-1336 Ext.: 226  Finance@UClubToronto.com

EVENTS 

Amy Hart  416-597-1336 Ext: 228 events@UClubToronto.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & RECEIVABLE   Finance@UClubToronto.com

SPORTS & FITNESS

Karen Csida
Sports Director
416-597-1336 Ext.: 263
sports@universitycluboftoronto.com
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICES

Indran Ganeshan
F&B Services Manager
416-597-1336 Ext.: 222
fandbservices@universitycluboftoronto.com

 
CULINARY TEAM

Patrick Desmoulins
Head Chef
416-597-1336 Ext.: 231
chef@universitycluboftoronto.com

John Olechowski
Sous Chef
416-597-1336 Ext.: 232

Membership Manager    Sean Mehrotra 416-597-1336  Ext.265                          membership@UClubToronto.com

Front Desk Staff

Amy Hart (Daytime)

Anastasia Shlyakhova (Evenings)

A.K. Para (overnight)

Andy Krawczyk and  Arambu Sivat  Front Desk Clerk-Weekend

416-597-1336

Reception@UClubToronto.com

HOUSEKEEPING

Mulu Ayelign and Azeb Goytome
Housekeepers
416-597-1336 Ext.: 251

 
HOUSE & MAINTENANCE

Celestine Sukumar
Maintenance Supervisor
416-597-1336 Ext.: 236
Maintenance@UClubToronto.com